• Artist: SjavasDaDeejay
  • Featuring: LastBornDiroba, Shaun Musiq & Ftears, Kabelo Sings and TitoM
  • Producer: LastBornDiroba, Motlatsi Phoshoko, Shaun Musiq & Ftears and Thato Mathobela
  • Album: My Love For Music Vol. 1
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 07:47

SjavasDaDeejay – Askies I’m Sorry Mp3 Download

South African hit-maker, SjavasDaDeejay, releases a brand new track titled “Askies I’m Sorry“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from LastBornDiroba, Shaun Musiq & Ftears, Kabelo Sings and TitoM, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Askies I’m Sorry” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as SjavasDaDeejay‘s latest single for the year 2024.

However, “Askies I’m Sorry” is taken off the body of work Project, “My Love For Music Vol. 1“.

In conclusion, the song “Askies I’m Sorry” was produced by talented producer, LastBornDiroba, Motlatsi Phoshoko, Shaun Musiq & Ftears, Thato Mathobela.

Download and Enjoy!