• Artist: Ruffcoin
  • Album: The Edge of Africa, Vol. 12
  • Released: 2017
  • Duration: 03:28

Ruffcoin – Crazy Mp3 Download

Nigerian music composer, Ruffcoin, releases a brand new track titled “Crazy“.

The song “Crazy” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Ruffcoin‘s latest single for the year 2017.

However, “Crazy” is taken off the body of work Project, “The Edge of Africa, Vol. 12“.

Download and Enjoy!