• Artist: Blaqbonez
  • Featuring: Young Jonn
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 03:07

Blaqbonez – NO SLEEP $$$ Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer-songwriter, Blaqbonez, introduces a brand new single titled “NO SLEEP $$$“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Young Jonn, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “NO SLEEP $$$” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Blaqbonez‘s latest single for the year 2023.

Listen and Download below!