Otega – Gold Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Otega’s new EP, Gold, is a sparkling collection of Afro-pop and hip-hop tracks that showcase his versatility as an artist. The EP features ten tracks, with guest appearances from Dablixx Osha, Enitxn, Steph3n, and Blackman Vibe.

The EP opens with the title track, “Gold,” a catchy and upbeat song about Otega’s journey to success. He raps about his struggles growing up and how he overcame them to achieve his dreams. The next track, “Ogo,” is a more traditional Afro-pop song with a smooth melody and infectious chorus. Otega sings about the importance of hard work and perseverance in achieving your goals.

Other standout tracks on the EP include “Aye,” a collaboration with Dablixx Osha, and “I’m Winning,” a motivational song about staying focused on your dreams. Otega also shows off his singing skills on the ballad “Love Me,” a heartfelt song about his love for his partner.

Overall, Gold is a solid EP that showcases Otega’s talent as a songwriter and performer. The EP is a mix of catchy Afro-pop tunes and hard-hitting hip-hop tracks, which means there’s something for everyone. If you’re a fan of Afro-pop and hip-hop, then be sure to check out Otega’s new EP, Gold.

Otega – Gold Album Tracklist Below

  1. Ogo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Bizza || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Gbayi || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. streak  (feat. enitxn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Outside || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Lami || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. kiss & tell (feat. steph3n & blackman vibe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Getting It || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Go Wrong (feat. Dablixx oshaa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Grind || DOWNLOAD MP3