• Artist: Pushguy
  • Featuring: EikaMano
  • Released: 2023
  • Duration: 07:24

Pushguy – Ten in a Minute Mp3 Download

South African singer, Pushguy, releases a brand new track titled “Ten in a Minute“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from EikaMano, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Ten in a Minute” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Pushguy‘s latest single for the year 2023.

Listen and Download below!