• Artist: Nkukza SA
  • Featuring: Catsta Teekay
  • Album: ISRAEL
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 07:23

Nkukza SA – Muted Statement Mp3 Download

South Africa singer-songsmith, Nkukza SA, releases a brand new track titled “Muted Statement“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Catsta Teekay, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Muted Statement” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Nkukza SA‘s latest single for the year 2024.

However, “Muted Statement” is taken off the body of work Project, “ISRAEL“.

Download and Enjoy!