• Artist: Lenza musiq
  • Featuring: Slash, Yashiro, Xb and Dinga
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 07:45

Lenza musiq – Imikhonto Mp3 Download

South African singer-songwriter, Lenza musiq, releases a brand new track titled “Imikhonto“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Slash, Yashiro, Xb and Dinga, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “Imikhonto” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Lenza musiq‘s latest single for the year 2024.

Download and Enjoy!