Album Trending

[EP] Wonder J – The Rebirth Of Wonder J

Wonder J – The Rebirth Of Wonder J EP Download Mp3 & Zip

Popular street artiste Wonder J finally Unleashes his long anticipated Ep titled The Rebirth Of Wonder J.

The just released EP houses 9 Tracks with features from Kolaboy, Oritse Femi and Chima.

Wonder J – The Rebirth Of Wonder J Tracklist Below

  1. Mighty || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Eledumare || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Bia (Feat. Kolaboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Skoochies || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Truck Pusher (Feat. Kolaboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sapele Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Red Card || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wire (Feat. Oritse Femi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Iyokoko (Feat. Chima) || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Unizik 2020/2021 Engineering Merit Admission List

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply