Album Trending

[EP] Victor AD – Nothing To Prove

Nothing To Prove

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP Download Mp3 & Zip

Red eye music boss Victor AD finally Unleashes his long anticipated Extended Playlist titled Nothing To Prove.

The just released music Extended Playlist houses 6 Tracks with features from Phyno, Lava Lava and Mr Eazi.

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP Tracklist Below

  1. Black (Feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Anymore (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Bless Boys || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olofofo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. One Kiss || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Joanna (Feat. Lava Lava) || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Mr Eazi ft Xenia Manessah - Cherry

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply