[EP] Soft – Vibrations

Soft - vibrations

Soft – Vibrations Ep Download Mp3 & Zip

Nigerias popular artiste Soft finally Unleashes his long anticipated Extended Playlist titled Vibrations.

The just released EP Vibrations houses 5 tracks mainly Single.

Soft – Vibration Tracklist Below

  1. Hustle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Insane || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Somersault || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hot Boi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Comot Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Chris Brown – Breezy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Soft - vibrations

Soft – Comot Body

Timi Dakolo - obim Ft Ebuka & Noble Igwe

Timi Dakolo – Obim Ft. Ebuka & Noble Igwe