[EP] Seyi Vibez – NSNV



Seyi Vibez – NSNV EP Download Mp3 & Zip

Nigerias popular artiste Seyi Vibez finally Unleashes his long anticipated Extended Playlist titled NSNV.

The just released EP houses 8 tracks with features from Teni, and Reekardo Banks.

Seyi Vibez – NSNV EP Tracklist Below

  1. Catalyst || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Big Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Para Mode (Ft Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Superstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Pay Day (Remix) ft Reekardo Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Over Sabi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. God Sent || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP

We want to hear from you

Comment Below


You might also like >>  Popcaan - Memory

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.