[EP] M’Prof – Arrival

M'Prof - Arrival

M’Prof – Arrival EP Download Mp3 & Zip

Popular star M’Prof finally Unleashes his long anticipated Extended Playlist titled Arrival.

The just released EP houses 9 tracks with features from Slowdog, Sparkle Tee, Ugoccie etc

M’Prof – Arrival EP Tracklists Below

  1. My Prayer (Feat. Spinach) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Oh Sure (Feat. Slowdog) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sinner || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ego Mbute || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Some Fun (Feat. Ugoccie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Shock Us || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Imakwa (Feat. Sparkle Tee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. My Wife || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. E.B.H (Ego Bialum Holiday) || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  [Album] Ayra Starr - 19 & Dangerous

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply