Album Trending

[EP] Aje & Mohbad – Vibration


Aje & Mohbad – Vibration EP Download Mp3 & Zip

Nigerias popular artiste Aje teams up with Marlians star Mohbad to drop an amazing Extended playlist titled Vibration.

The just released EP houses 5 tracks with features from Small Doctor alone.

Aje & Mohbad – Vibration EP Tracklist Below

  1. Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. E Get Why || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Vanity || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Memories || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  DJ Kaywise ft Phyno - Highway

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply