Album Trending

[EP] Anyidons – Igbotic

Anyidons – Igbotic Ep Download mp3 & Zip

Nigerias popular High life artiste Anyidons finally Unleashes his long anticipated Ep titled Igbotic Ep.

The just released Ep consists of 7 tracks featuring Zoro, Kcee, Ejyke Nwamba,Singah

Anyidons – Igbotic Ep Tracklist Below

  1. Deputy Jesus || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Akpagi (ft Ejyke Nwamba) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lift (feat.Zoro & Kcee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. African Ada (feat Singah) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. No Yab Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Omadimma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Kida Kudz - Man O' War(Peru Refix)

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply