News Mixtape

Download – Dr Dolor Unexpected Album

Download Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Dr Dolor entertainment boss finally comes up with his long anticipated and awaited album titled “Unexpected”.

In the just released album, he took features from Hotkid, Nikita , Afin osha, Ryan Omo and Teni makanaki who made up the 14 tracklist Album. In addition to that, it was produced by serial hitmakers Jsynth, 4tunez etc.


1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Cool Down || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Hate World || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. On Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

You might also like >>  Download: Dr Dolor - Intro

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply