Album Trending

[Album] Justin Bieber – Justice

Justin Bieber – Justice Album Free Download

Popular singer and songwriter Justin Bieber Unleashes his long anticipated album titled Justice.

The just released music took features from popular artiste like Burna Boy, The Kid Laroi, Benny Blanco, Chance The Rapper, Daniel Ceaser

Justin Bieber – Justice Album Tracklist Below

  1. 2 Much || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Deserve You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. As I Am (Ft.Kalid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Off My Face || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Holy (ft Chance The Rapper) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Unstable (ft The Kid Laroi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Die For You (ft Dominic Fike) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Hold On || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Ghost || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Peaches (ft Daniel Ceaser & Giveon) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Love You Different (ft Beam) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Loved By You (feat Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Anyone || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Lonely (ft Benny Blanco) || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Ben Chilwell, newest official signing.

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
  1. Learn More Here

    6 months ago

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this .


Leave a Reply