Album Trending

[Album] Ali Gatie – The Idea Of Her

Ali Gatie – The Idea Of Her Album Free Download

Canadian sensational singer and song writer Ali Gatie finally Unleashes his long anticipated album titled The Idea Of Her.

The newly released album took features from Marshmello, Ty Dolla $ign and Tate McRae.

Ali Gatie – The Idea Of Her Album Tracklist Below

  1. Bigger Person || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Can’t Let You Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Stay Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Do You Believe (ft Marshmello & Ty Dolla $ign) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Lie To Me (ft Tate McRae) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. What If I Told You That I Love you || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Running On My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Sunrise || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Helpless || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. The Idea Of Her || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  #BBNaija: Erica buries the hatchet with Laycon

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply