Album Trending

[Album] Rudeboy – Rudykillus



[Album] Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Nigerian talented music recording artiste and songwriter, Rudeboy has come through with a new Album titled Rudykillus.

The newly released album contains 12 tracks, all singles.

Get track links below:

  1. Nowhere To Go || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Ego Nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Brokeland  || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Something Must Kill a Man || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Ihe Neme || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Catch Your Fever || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. 4Days || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Hey Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. No Gimme Space || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think of the songs?

We Want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Rudeboy - Fall In Love

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply