Album Music Trending

[Album] Omawumi – Love Deep High Life

Omawumi - Love Deep High Life

[Album] Omawumi – Love Deep High Life Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Nigerian talented music recording female star, Omawumi has returned to the spotlight with an album titled Love Deep High Life.

The album contains 10 tracks with guest appearances from artists such as Phyno and Ric Hassani.

Get track links below:

  1. My Life(ft Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Billionaire(Go Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Mr Whiny || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Fefe || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Sugar Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. BS || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Coast To Coast (ft Ric Hassani) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Milk and Honey(ft Brymo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. My Darling(ft Waje) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

You might also like >>  Omawumi ft Phyno - My Life

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply