Album Trending

[Album] Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide – UY Scuti Album Download MP3 & ZIP

YBNL huncho Olamide finally Unleashes his long anticipated album titled UY Scuti.

The just released Album houses 10 tracks with features from Fave, Phyno, Jaywillz and Layydoe.

Olamide – UY Scuti Album Tracklist Below

  1. Need For Speed || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Jailer (Feat. Jaywillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Rock || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Julie Xchng || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Rough Up (Feat.Layydoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Want (Feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Pon Pon (Feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Cup Of Tea || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Somebody (Feat.Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. So Much More || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Olamide - So Much More

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply