Album Trending

[Album] King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album Download Mp3 & Zip

DM records signed artiste King Perryy Unleashes his long anticipated album titled Citizen Of The World.

The just released Album houses 17 tracks with features from Phyno, Mayorkun, Timaya ,Oxlade and Psycho YP.

King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Tracklist Below

  1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. African Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Citizen Of The World || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Yawa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. The Funicator || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. My Darlina || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Waist (Feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Work N Grind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Get Money (Feat. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. YKTFV (Feat. Psycho YP) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Beep Beep || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Let Me Love You (Feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Big Man Cruise (Feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Creme De La Creme || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Jati Jati || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Paulina (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Prayer || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Pappy Kojo ft Phyno & RJZ - Green Means Go

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply