Music Trending

[Album] Kidi – The Golden Boy

Kidi - The Golden Boy

[Album] KiDi – The Golden Boy Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Lynx Entertainment talented music recording artiste, KiDi has come through with an album, The Golden Boy.

The album consists of 14 tracks with appearances from Patoranking, Kuami Eugene and Joey B.

Listen to album tracks below:

  1. Spiritual ft Patoranking & Kuami Eugene || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Send Me Nudes ft Joey B || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Daddy Issues || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ping Pong || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Bad Things || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Like A Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mon Bebe || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Dangerous || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Cyclone || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Touch It || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Birthday Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Golden Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3


You might also like >>  DJ Xquisite ft Blaq bones & Psycho YP - Once Again Dey Don Dey Vex Me

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply