Album Music Trending

[Album] Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Johnny Drille - Before We Fall Asleep

[Album] Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep Album Download Mp3 & Zip 

Nigerian amazingly talented music recording vocalist, Johnny Drille has come through with a new album, Before We Fall Asleep.

The album, Before We Fall Asleep houses 14 tracks with appearances from Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe and other notable artists.

Get track links below:

  1. Ova (ft Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Loving is Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Driving In The Rain (ft Ladipoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. Odo (ft Styl-Plus) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Clocks (ft Chlyde) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. In The Light (ft Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Ludo || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. My Kind of Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Sweet As A Mother’s Love || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. Lost In the Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  13. Sell My Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  14. Sister (ft Lagos Community Choir & Kwittee Cillsoul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You might also like >>  Jackboy - Don't Mistake Me For A Rapper

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply