Music Trending

[Album] Hugo P – Resurrection

[Album] Hugo P - Resurrection

[Album] Hugo P – Resurrection Album Download Mp3 & ZIP

Eastside talented rapstar, Hugo P has come through with a new Album which he called ‘Resurrection’.

The Album houses twelve solid tracks with features from artists such as Quincy, Twisty, Latino, Zani and Rhatti.

Album tracks below:

  1. Hugo P – Heavy In The Game || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Hugo P ft Quincy – Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Hugo P ft Twisty – Aloba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hugo P – Anti Social || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Hugo P – Change || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Hugo P ft Latino – Pain || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Hugo P – PTSD || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Hugo P ft Zani – Truth || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Hugo P – Certified || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hugo P – Cold || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Hugo P ft Rhatti – God’s Work || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Hugo P – All My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about the songs?

Comment below.

You might also like >>  Aje ft Zlatan - If You No Dey

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply