Davido – Timeless Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Timeless is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer Davido. It was released on March 31, 2023, through Davido Music Worldwide, Columbia Records, and Sony Music Entertainment. Primarily an amapiano record, the album explores other musical styles such as afrobeats, dancehall, ragga, konto, highlife, and afropop. Timeless comprises 17 tracks and features collaborations with Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, Asake, Focalistic, and The Cavemen, among others. Its production was handled by Magicsticks, Rage, Darmie, Blaisebeatz, 1da Banton, Caltonic SA, and Young Alpha, among others.

The album was met with critical acclaim, with many critics praising Davido’s versatility and ability to blend different musical styles. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard World Albums chart and number 23 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. It has also been certified platinum in Nigeria.

Listen to Album Tracklist Below