Album Trending

[Album] Cheque – Bravo


Cheque – Bravo Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Penthauze music star Cheque finally Unleashes his long anticipated album titled Bravo.

The just released Album houses 13 tracks with features from Ayra Starr, Olamide , Jackboy etc.

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist Below

  1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Dangerous (Feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. No One Else (Feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. LOML (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. History (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  Ayra Starr ft Ckay - Beggie Beggie(Acoustic Version)

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply