Album Trending

[Album] 1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine

1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine Album Download Mp3 & Zip

Veteran Nigerian dancehall artiste 1DA Banton finally Unleashes his long anticipated Album titled Original Vibe Machine.

The just released Album houses 15 Tracks with features from Stonebwoy, Zlatan, Seyi Shay etc.

1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine Tracklist Below

  1. Sekkle Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Your Body || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. The Benz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Over || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. No Wahala || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. No Sleeping (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 911 (Feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Sister Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Don’t Say No || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Can’t Stop || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. In My Head || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12.  Flenjo (Feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Palava || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Untop Untop || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Way Up (Feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album

We want to hear from you

Comment Below

You might also like >>  The Flowolf - Mad At Me

Leave a Comment

Do you find Bazevibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply